FSRA Logo

Florida Scholastic Rowing Association

[ Home ] - [ By-Laws ] - [ Contact List ] - [ Regatta Rules ] - [ Spring Schedule ] - [ Site Map ]

( Youth = FSRA ) - ( Collegiate = FIRA ) - ( Masters = FMRA )

FSRA Contact Phone List and Crew Links

Please check team web sites for most current information.
Last updated: August 20, 2014 Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Please be considerate and don't call after 9 pm.

QUICK LINKS: Blade Designs
AcadHolyNames - Belen - Berkeley - Bolles - Boone - CapeCoral - CapitalCity - CoconutGrove - Edgewater - Evans - GAR - Halifax - Hillsborough - JaxEpiscopal - JRC - LakeCounty - LakeBrantley - Lyman - Maclay - Melbourne - MiamiBeach - MRC - NorthOrlandoRowing - NorthPalmBeach - OARS - Palmetto - PineCrest - Plant - ROCCS - St.Edwards - St.JohnsCountryDay - SarasotaCrew - SarasotaScullers - SebastianRiver - SouthOrlando - SpaceCoast - StantonRiverbank - StewardsFoundation - TampaCatholic - TampaPrep - TampaTrainingCenter - TreasureCoast - University - Westminster - WinterPark

FSRA Board Contact(s) Email Phone
President Oli Rosenbladt president@floridarowing.org 413-364-6582
Vice President Matt Abel vp@floridarowing.org 813-420-3105
Treasurer Michael Moseley treasurer@floridarowing.org 813-708-2558
Recording Secretary Casey Galvanek secretary@floridarowing.org 941-961-8420
Corresponding Secretary Brett Tillotson webmaster@floridarowing.org 850-321-0732
FSRA Regional Reps Contact(s) Email Phone Address
North Representative Chris Register FSRA.north@floridarowing.org 904-382-1810

The Bolles School
7400 San Jose Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32217

East Representative Michael Vertullo FSRA.east@floridarowing.org cell 407-446-6368
school 407-622-3200 x2635
1178 Baltic Lane
Winter Springs, FL 32708
West Representative Justin Smith FSRA.west@floridarowing.org 443-480-6005 10265 Gandy Blvd, Apt 807
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
South Representative Cesar Herrera FSRA.south@floridarowing.org 786-314-3214 Miami Rowing Club
3601 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149

Others Address Email Phone
Need a referee for a regatta? Click this link
Jorge Salas
SE Rep, USRowing Referee Committee
  salasref1 at aol.com  
Tom Feaster
SE Rep, USRowing Board of Directors
7108 Pelican Island Drive,
Tampa, Fl 33634
Tom.Feaster at merchantsflorida.com 813-273-7766
Allen Eubanks
SE Rep, USRowing Youth Advisory Committee
c/o ORRA
PO Box 4384
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-4384
atomic.coach at gmail.com
Mike Vertullo
FSRA Rep, SRAA Coaches Committee
c/o Crew Boosters of Winter Park
PO Box 1003
Winter Park, FL 32790
FSRA.east@floridarowing.org 407-622-3200x2246

Team Contact List


Academy of the Holy Names
3319 Bayshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33629
Contact Position Email Phone
www.holynamestpa.org Megan Kelly Head Coach megankelly1 at me.com  813-503-0806
Kevin Vargas Athletic Director varg518 at yahoo.com 813-839-5371 x320
Don Musselman   Club President drm at ideacomfl.com   813-918-9229

Belen Jesuit Prep
500 SW 127th Ave
Miami, FL 33184
Contact Position Email Phone
www.belencrew.org Yunia Cabrera-Torres Head Coach rowingcoachyunian at gmail.com  305-519-2112 cell
Albert Fernandez President fourbanf at bellsouth.net
Miguel Zaldivar Vice President Miguel.zaldivar at hoganlovells.com

Berkeley Prep
4811 Kelly Road
Tampa, FL 33615
Contact Position Email Phone
www.berkeleyprep.org Bobby Reinhart Athletic Director ReinhBob at berkeleyprep.org 813-885-1673
  Tom Feaster High Performance Director Tom.Feaster at hotmail.com Cell 813-404-6580
  Steve White   Director of Rowing stevewhite2020 at gmail.com 813-505-2666
  Mike Smith Head Coach michaeljs7 at gmail.com 813-786-0337

Bolles School
7400 San Jose Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Contact Position Email Phone
www.bolles.org Oli Rosenbladt Head Coach, Varsity Boys webmaster@floridarowing.org 413-364-6582 cell
Chris Register Varsity Girls cregister10 at gmail.com

Boone Crew
c/o Braves Rowing Inc.
P.O. Box 560925
Orlando, FL 32856
Contact Position Email Phone
www.boonerowing.com Brandon Horak Head Coach CoachBrandon at boonerowing.com
Robin Butler President president at boonerowing.com 407-376-0093

Cape Coral Rowing Club
PO Box 150202
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Contact Position Email Phone
www.capecoralrowing.com Julio Sanchez Head Coach hscoach at capecoralrowing.com 239-244-4908
Joe Guttieri President president at capecoralrowing.com 239-699-7800
Liz Donely Treasurer treasurer at capecoralrowing.com 239-560-6290

Capital City Rowing
PO Box 38154
Tallahassee, FL 32315
Contact Position Email Phone
www.capitalcityrowing.org Brett Tillotson Head Coach FSRA.north@floridarowing.org 850-321-0732

Coconut Grove Rowing Club
Miami, FL 33133
Contact Position Email Phone
Andy Parrish Boys Coach aparrish at windandrain.com 305-586-5209
Laura Bracken Girls Coach lbracken at rsmas.miami.edu
Hugh Stevenson Coach hughstevenson13 at hotmail.com

Edgewater High School
c/o Orlando Rowing Association
PO Box 547392
Orlando, FL 32854
Contact Position Email Phone
www.edgewatercrew.org Brad Arnold Head/Boys Varsity CoachBrad at edgewatercrew.org
Tom Lineberry Girls Varsity CoachTom at edgewatercrew.org
Brian Goodwin Assistant Coach CoachBrian at edgewatercrew.org
Kent Mitchell President president at edgewatercrew.org

Evans Rowing Club
Jacksonville, FL
Contact Position Email Phone
www.evansrowingclub.com Cory Evans Head Women's Coach & Program Director cory at evansrowingclub.com 904-614-9366
Ronnie Evans Head Men's Coach ronnie at evansrowingclub.com 904-614-9366

Gainesville Area Rowing
PO Box 357882
Gainesville, FL 32635-7882
Contact Position Email Phone
www.gainesvillearearowing.com Nikki Atzinger Head Coach/Varsity Women nikki.atzinger at gmail.com 502-472-7477
Daniel Digby Varsity Men  ddigby at ufl.edu (239) 848-6485
Rob Livingston President masonwoodorchids at hotmail.com (352) 491-4660

Halifax Youth Development Rowing Association (HYDRA)
℅ Halifax Rowing Association
P.O. Box 1645
201 City Island Parkway
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
Contact Position Email Phone
www.halifaxrowing.org Misha Jezdanov Head Coach/GM jezdanov at gmail.com  
  Denis Shelley President    

Hillsborough High School
PO Box 360302
Tampa, FL 33673-0302
Contact Position Email Phone
www.hhsrowingclub.org Stephen Long Head Coach slong at spartans.ut.edu 847-254-0358
Ashwin Himat President Ashwin.L.Himat at saint-gobain.com 813-468-9272

Jacksonville Episcopal
4455 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact Position Email Phone
www.esj.org Mike Alton Program Director
Head Boys Coach 
altonm at esj.org

845-235-3945

Katie Berline Head Girls Coach berlinek at esj.org 765-610-1409
Katie Flowers  Middle School Coach    

Jacksonville Rowing Club
PO Box 8741
Jacksonville, FL 32239-0741
Contact Position Email Phone
www.jaxrow.org Bob Schumacher Sculling Coach R_C_S at Comcast.net 904-608-1292

Lake Brantley High School
c/o Lake Brantley Rowing Assoc.
PO Box 915653
Longwood, FL 32779
Contact Position Email Phone

www.LakeBrantleyRowing.org

Ameerah Aly Women’s Varsity Head Coach ameeraa at g.clemson.edu 407-920-1380
Aubrey Wetteland Head Coach/Men's Varsity Head Coach aubrey.wetteland at gmail.com 407-529-7470
Leslie Landrum President leslie820 at gmail.com 407-408-9266

Lake County Rowing Association
10812 Crescent Lake Ct
Clermont, FL 34711
Contact Position Email Phone
  Lisa Templin-Rayborn High School Crew Chair LakeCountyCrew at gmail.com  321-662-8171
  Debbie Kiely President   Debbie.Kiely at carrier.utc.com 407-497-1035  

Lyman Rowing Association
PO Box 521401
Longwood, FL 32752-1401
Contact Position Email Phone
www.lymanrowing.com Bram Fowler Head Coach lymanrowingcoach at gmail.com 407-222-5393
Loredana Cicchetti President Lymanrowingpresident at gmail.com  

Maclay School
4036 Centerville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Contact Position Email Phone
www.maclaycrew.org Yuval Peress Head Coach bearded_masiah at hotmail.com
Janice Webb Board Chair janiceweb at msn.com

Melbourne High School
PO Box 974
Melbourne, FL 32902
Contact Position Email Phone
www.melhicrew.com Matt Kaminski Varsity Girls mkaminski at cfl.rr.com
Jon Lothian Varsity Boys jlothianrowing at gmail.com
Jeff Julian President cryogen at cfl.rr.com

Miami Beach Rowing Club
c/o Ron Shane Watersports Center
6500 Indian Creek Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33141
Contact Position Email Phone
www.rowmiamibeach.com Francisco Viacava Head Coach Francisco at rowmiamibeach.com 305-861-8876
Kyle Loten Varsity Girls Coach Kyle at rowmiamibeach.com
Vladimir Matovic Novice Boys Coach Vladimir at rowmiamibeach.com 305-861-8876
Nick Nistal Novice Girls Coach Nick at rowmiamibeach.com
Elaine Roden Director Elaine at rowmiamibeach.com 305-861-8876

Miami Rowing Club
3601 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
Contact Position Email Phone
www.miamirowing.org Cesar Herrera Head Coach/Boys Coach herreranatural at gmail.com 786-314-3214
Yamel Herrera Rowing Programs Head Coach yamel.ortiz at gmail.com 786-314-2005
Paul Scheller Girls Coach yp at miamirowing.org 305-361-3225
Rafael Montalvo Director Youth Rowing rafamont at comcast.net 305-361-3225
Elvia Vila Program Adminstrator yp at miamirowing.org 305-361-3225

North Orlando Rowing
PO Box 608281
Orlando, FL 32860
Contact Position Email Phone
row-nor.com or northorlandorowing.org Jon Gibbs President jonmgibbs at yahoo.com   407-760-3826

 

Geoff Levin   Vice-President    geofflevin at earthlink.net     407-227-1010

North Palm Beach Rowing Club
13425 Ellison Wilson Rd
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Contact Position Email Phone
www.npbrc.com Susan Saint Sing Program Director / Coach ssaintsing1 at aol.com 772-631-5823
Tess Kozlowski Coach tesskoz at gmail.com 609-304-1544
Jessica Merriam President President at npbrc.com 561-309-9966

Orlando Area Rowing Society
PO Box 71
Windermere, FL 34786
Contact Position Email Phone
www.oars-online.com Kirsten Anderson Girls Coach kmanderson72 at hotmail.com 407-719-9353
Justin Knust Boys Coach justinknust at gmail.com

Palmetto High School
Palmetto, FL
Contact Position Email Phone
Palmetto High School Trish Jackson Head Coach trishjjax at msn.com 941-232-8149

Pine Crest School
1501 NE 62 St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Contact Position Email Phone
www.pinecrest.edu David Fisher Program Director david.fisher at pinecrest.edu  
Dawn Scott Viyella Assistant Coach rowcoachdawn at yahoo.com  
Steven Casey Assistant Coach steven.casey at pinecrest.edu  
Kyle Loten Assistant Coach kyle.loten at pinecrest.edu  

HB Plant High School
c/o Plant High Rowing Association
PO Box 10576
Tampa, FL 33679-0576
Contact Position Email Phone
www.planthighrowing.com Michael Moseley Head/Boys Coach treasurer@floridarowing.org 813-708-2558
Lauren Spinka Girls Coach lauren.spinka at gmail.com 813-205-0090
Jane Smalec President janesmalec at gmail.com 954-557-9889

ROCCS (Rowing Organization
for Citrus County Students)
PO Box 50
Lecanto, FL 34460-0050
Contact Position Email Phone
www.crewroccs.com Dave Brown High School Coach brownd2 at citrus.k12.fl.us 352-464-2075
Ward Cooper Middle School Coach mrcooper2u at yahoo.com 352-228-3185
Terry Davison Sculling Coach tdavison5 at tampabay.rr.com 352-422-7366
Reze Zakaria President rjritz at gmail.com 352-613-3908

Saint Edward's School
1895 Saint Edward's Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Contact Position Email Phone
www.steds.org Aaron Lee Head Coach alee at steds.org

St. John's Country Day School
1893 Kingsley Ave, Suite B
Orange Park, FL 32073
Contact Position Email Phone
www.sjcds.net Debra Huling Head Coach dhuling at sjcds.net

Sarasota Crew
343 Palmetto Ave
Osprey, FL 34229
Contact Position Email Phone
www.sarasotacrew.com Casey Galvanek Head Coach secretary@floridarowing.org 941-961-8420
Program Admin TeamAdmin at SarasotaCrew.com 941-966-9791

Sarasota Scullers
125 Bayview Drive
Osprey, FL 34229
Contact Position Email Phone
www.sarasotascullers.org Dragos Alexandru Head Coach rowdragos at gmail.com 941-284-7111 Cell
Randy Higel Boys Coach RH4545 at gmail.com 941-302-4905 cell
Club phone sarasotascullers at yahoo.com 941-966-2244

Sebastian River High School
9001 Shark Blvd.
Sebastian, FL 32958
Contact Position Email Phone
www.sebastiancrew.org Tom Lange Head Coach lange.tom at gmail.com 321-806-9971
Jack Keltner President jackkeltner at gmail.com
Michael Stutzke Athletic Director Michael.Stutzke at Indian-river.k12.fl.us

South Orlando Rowing Assoc.
PO Box 568782
Orlando, FL 32856-8782
Contact Position Email Phone
www.SORAcrew.com Becky Watt Varsity Men coachbecky at soracrew.com
Katie Lednar Varsity Women Katie at soracrew.com
Kristen Larson Novice Men coachNick at soracrew.com
Nick Wallace Novice Women Katie at soracrew.com

Space Coast Crew
PO Box 372252
Satellite Beach, FL 32937-0252
Contact Position Email Phone
www.spacecoastcrew.org Ethan Shoemaker Head Coach headcoach at spacecoastcrew.org (614) 531-0296
Robert Poloski    President president at spacecoastcrew.org

Stanton River Bank Rowing
c/o Stanton Rowing Foundation
1133 River Bank Court
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact Position Email Phone
crew.stantonriverbankcrew.org Tess Durant Coach Advisor tessdurant at hotmail.com 904-642-1639
Steve Hitchcock Coach Advisor sthitchcock at hotmail.com 904-221-9353
Tom McCormick Volunteer Coach   

Stewards Foundation, Inc.
7108 Pelican Island Drive
Tampa, FL 33634
Contact Position Email Phone
www.rowtampa.com Tom Feaster President Tom.Feaster at hotmail.com Cell 813-404-6580
  Steve White   Director of Rowing stevewhite2020 at gmail.com 813-505-2666
  Dave Spraker Head Coach dfspraker at earthlink.net 407-790-0408

Tampa Catholic High School
4630 N. Rome Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
Contact Position Email Phone
www.tampacatholic.org Patrick Huey Head Coach p2huey at verizon.net 813-870-0860

Tampa Prep
625 N. Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33606
Contact Position Email Phone
www.tampaprep.org Steven Maher Head Coach smaher at health.usf.edu cell 813-532-6783
Mike Flynn Athletic Director mflynn at tampaprep.org 813-431-1402

Tampa Training Center
Tampa, FL
Contact Position Email Phone
Call Collins Coach teamrow at hotmail.com 813-466-8447

Treasure Coast Rowing Club
PO Box 1286
Palm City, FL 34991
Contact Position Email Phone
www.treasurecoastrowingclub.com Kristen Sukolsky Head Coach tcyouthrowing at gmail.com

University School of Nova Southeastern University
3375 SW 75 Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33314

Contact Position Email Phone
uschool.nova.edu/upperschool E. Glenn Harcsar Head Coach eharcsar at nova.edu 732-693-1876

Westminster Academy
5601 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-771-4615, x2515 Athletics
Contact Position Email Phone
www.wacad.edu Hilary Cumbest Director and Head Coach cumbesth at wacad.edu 615-948-2500 (cell)

Winter Park High School
c/o Crew Boosters of Winter Park
PO Box 1003
Winter Park, FL 32790
Contact Position Email Phone
www.winterparkcrew.com Mike Vertullo Girls Coach FSRA.east@floridarowing.org 407-622-3200 x2246
Steven Freygang Boys Coach wp1793 at hotmail.com 407-927-9830
Brian Wilson President bwilson at dwklaw.com

(407) 244-3000 (work)
(407) 620-4572 (cell)