Hotel Rate Code Contact Email Address Phone I-75 Exit Distance (miles) Booking Website
Bentley's Resort $69.00 FSRA Peggy Pluto peggy@bentleyssarasota.com 941-966-2121 200 19.99  
Best Western Venice $89.99 FSRA Rowing Deborah Petty-Cole d.pettycole@yahoo.com 941-480-9898 193 22.42  
Comfort Inn $104.95 LVIP3 Richard Bradshaw  rbradshaw@sarasotahotels.biz 941-921-7812 205 9.65 http://www.comfortinn.com/ires/en-US/html/ArrivalInfo?hotel=FL814&clientid=SKq4HBZresq0
Comfort Inn Airport $59.99 Rowing Melanie Knoll gm.fl758@choicehotels.com 941-351-7734 213 7.47  
Golden Host Resort $56.50 GHRow0429 Ayesha Ahmed a.ahmed@goldenhostresort.com  941-355-5141 213 7.17  
Hampton Inn - Venice $89.00 FRA Patricia Cain Patricia.Cain@hilton.com 941-488-5900 200 20.92  
Helmsley Sandcastle Hotel $135.00 FSRA State Championship Laurie Pike sandcastlesales@helmsleyhotels.com  941-388-2181 210 13.11  
Holiday Inn Airport $109.00 FSR Beverly Hunter b.hunter@hisrq.com  941-355-9000 213 6.37  
Holiday Inn Express - Siesta Key $109.00 FSR Maria Bankemper mbankemper@hiexsarasota.com 941-924-4900 205 13.82  
Holiday Inn Lido Beach $169.00 Rowing - FSRA Shauna Wilson shauna.wilson@lidobeachholidayinn.com 941-552-1170 210 12.2  
Hotel Indigo $129.00 Rowing Jennifer Cancho jcancho@srqhotel.com  941-487-3800 210 9.67  
Hyatt Regency Sarasota $139.00 FL Scholastic Rowing Assn Pamela Lalor pamela.lalor@hyatt.com 941-953-1234 210 9.79 https://resweb.passkey.com/Resweb.do?mode=welcome_ei_new&eventID=3094107
Sleep Inn University $99.00 FSRA-536 Anna Arun annaarun9@yahoo.com 941-359-8558 213 6.33 http://www.sleepinn.com/hotel-sarasota-florida-FL536 
Sun-N-Fun Resort $85.00 ROW11 Ginny Weir gweir@sunnfunfl.com 941-342-6189 210 5.36  
The Ritz-Carlton $299.00 Sports Rate Jason Anderson Jason.M.Anderson@ritzcarlton.com 941-309-2049 210 10.03  
Turtle Beach Campground $45.00 Rowing Kristin Steffen ksteffen@scgov.net 941-349-3839 205 16.88 www.scgov.net/turtlebeachcampground
Sarasota Rowing Venue I-75 Exit # 213
Updated: 4/18/2011